Home

Daddy Magdy Riad Salah :)….<3 …how I miss you and how my heart aches for you’re presence ..

 

today I broke down during my prayers for you..I was so confused, but now I see the reality of this mortal life, and so many things I never understood in my heart are now clear, I was so blessed to be with you at your last breath and your last heartbeat,

 

your departure taught me so much and answered so many questions for me, In it I saw the power of Allah and the weakness of us humans,   I know I have no choice but to submit to what happened , to Allah’s will, I am helpless and my throat aches from holding back the tears..

 

Daddy, habiby Baba :),  

you live on in me,  I carry a part of you,  all I can do is carry on in this short journey till one day I can be with you again…you smile on in me.. my skin is your skin, my blood is your blood, my flesh is your flesh, my smile is your smile so I will continue to smile, just like the last smile you had before you left this world…

 

Daddy, I wish you knew how proud I am to be your daughter, and how lucky I feel, that I wouldn’t trade it for a billion worlds I love you 

Leave a comment